Let’s Connect!

MID-ATLANTIC REGIONAL OFFICE

photo by Jason Colston

Estimating and Bidding
Mat Klucina, PE
443-949-2260
mklucina@geostructures.com


Katelyn Foster, P.G.
(703) 987-4499
kfoster@geostructures.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE

Main Number:  908-505-5436 (5GEO)

photo by Jason Colston
Northeast Sales Manager
Shana Opdyke Carroll, PE LEED AP BD+C
410-458-0289
scarroll@geostructures.com

photo by Jason Colston
Keithe Merl, PE  CPESC
862-754-0438
kmerl@geostructures.com

Levins
Kurt Levins, PE
862-763-0468
klevins@geostructures.com 

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE

Bents_031715_10_web
Duane Bents, PE
15105-D John J. Delaney Dr. #338
Charlotte, NC  28277
919-964-4061
dbents@geostructures.com