Let’s Connect!

Director of Sales
Tom Prozinski
202-480-0974
tprozinski@geostructures.com

MID-ATLANTIC REGIONAL OFFICE

photo by Jason Colston
Mat Klucina, PE
443-949-2260
mklucina@geostructures.com

NORTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE

Main Number:  908-505-5436 (5GEO)

photo by Jason Colston
Northeast Sales Manager – Pittsburgh, Western PA, Baltimore, & Delaware
Shana Opdyke Carroll, PE LEED AP BD+C
410-458-0289
scarroll@geostructures.com


Northeast Senior Sales Engineer – Special Projects
Darrell Wilder, PE
610-656-4434
dwilder@geostructures.com


Northeast Sales Engineer – Southern NJ & Eastern PA
Keithe Merl, PE
862-754-0438
kmerl@geostructures.com 

SOUTHEAST REGIONAL OFFICE


Zach Scarboro, PE
704-519-7735
zscarboro@geostructures.com